Contact Us

 

Send us your comments or enquiry, or see below for contact details.

 

First Name:

Last Name:

Company:

Position:

Address:

Suburb / City:

Postal / Zip Code:

Country:

Contact Number:

(please include area and country code)

Email Address:

Request:



Additonal Comments:


  recaptcha

SCALERITE Pty Ltd

 

Tel: 011 618 2554 / 2539 / 4521

Fax: 011 618 1591

Email: modern@global.co.za

Physical Address: 6 Main Reef Road, Benrose, Gauteng, South Africa

Postal Address: P.O Box 83788, South Hills, 2136, South Africa

Website: www.scalerite.co.za


SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Rupert Cahill (Sales Manager)

Cell: 083 778 9445

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: sales@scalerite.co.za

Mercia Stroebel (Sales Representative)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: mercia@scalerite.co.za  

  

Maryna Dorfling (Sales Representative)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: sales1@scalerite.co.za  


Melanie Pretorius (Sales Reprasentative)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: sales2@scalerite.co.za 


Meagan Du Preez (Sales Reprasentative)

Tel: 011 618 2554 
Email: sales3@scalerite.co.za 


ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

 

Zelda Van Wyk (Accounts Assistant)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: zelda@scalerite.co.za

 

Rose Cloete (Debtors Clerk)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: accounts@scalerite.co.za


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Andre van der Walt (Workshop Manager)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: service@scalerite.co.za

 

Stefanie Venter

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: stefanie@scalerite.co.za


MARKETING


Sonja Janse Van Vuuren (Marketing Manager)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email: modern@global.co.za


Tania Rodrigues (Digital Marketing)

Tel: 011 618 2554 

Email:  marketing@scalerite.co.za


 

to top